DAS TEAM

Die Immobilisten stellen sich vor

 Prokuristin & Verwaltung – Markdorf

Michaela Boy

Tel.: 07544 93408 -164

m.boy@immobilisten.de

 

 Verwaltung – Markdorf

Irene Erlenbusch

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-167

i.erlenbusch@immobilisten.de

 

 Verwaltung – Markdorf

Frank Ottmüller

Tel.: 07544 93408-166

f.ottmueller@immobilisten.de

 Verwaltung – Markdorf

Johannes Gäng

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-168

j.gaeng@immobilisten.de

 


 Verwaltung – Markdorf

Cornelia Weissmann

Tel.: 07544 - 93408-163

c.weissmann@immobilisten.de

 

 

 Verwaltung – Leipzig

Agnes Duffke

Tel.: 0341 - 48461-16

a.duffke@immobilisten.de

 

 

 

  kaufm. Bereich– Leipzig

Kristina Kansy

Tel.: 0341 / 48461-18

k.kansy@immobilisten.de

 

 

 

 

Assistenz – Leipzig

Yvonn Immig

Tel.: 0341 / 4846-10

y.immig@immobilisten.de

 


Assistenz – Markdorf

Christina Rehlen

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-0

c.rehlen@immobilisten.de

 

Abrechnung

Tanja Waldera

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-251

t.waldera@immobilisten.de

 

Abrechnung

Petra Kuhnert

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-169
p.kuhnert@immobilisten.de

 

Abrechnung

Annett Drabsch

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-269

a.drabsch@immobilisten.de

 


 Buchhaltung

Astrid Uhl

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-144

a.uhl@immobilisten.de

 

 Buchhaltung

Debora Vasco

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-162

d.vasco@immobilisten.de

 


 Vermietung Markdorf

Désirée Pietrosanti-Wagner

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-165

d.pietrosanti-wagner@immobilisten.de

 

 

Auszubildende

Melisa Bayar

Tel.: 07544 / 93408-161

m.bayar@immobilisten.de